Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Champion Performance
Low Carb Ultramet  Buy Low Carb Ultramet

Write an online review for
Low Carb Ultramet (Champion Performance)

9 Reviews
Average rating
(9)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
September 19, 2013
Reviewer: marcus in Washington
This stuff is great! You cant go wrong. It has thick and creamy taste. Great if using a shaker. Put powder in add a couple ounces of water snap on lid quick turn upside down smack on bottom a few times then add the rest of water or it will clump every time.
This review is specific to Low Carb Ultramet, Chocolate Fudge
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
January 20, 2008
Reviewer: John in California
I have been using Low-Carb Ultramet for at least 4 years now. Like some protein powders, you can get sick of the taste after a little while, but I'm happy to say that I haven't hit that point yet. In my opinion, this is the best tasting vanilla on the market - and, I've sampled EVERY vanilla product on the market at both the Arnold and Olympia Expos every year. It's also nice and creamy - but not thick.

For me, this is the ultimate protein powder because I prefer to keep my carbs down and my good fats high, so at night, having a drink and a handful of almonds keeps my hunger under control. I also have it at breakfast in my cereal.

You won't be disappointed trying this product.

This review is specific to Low Carb Ultramet, Vanilla Cream
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 18, 2010
Reviewer: Jesse in Minnesota
Solid product. Great way to get some protein mid day and to hold me over until the afternoon.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 25, 2009
Reviewer: Matthew in Illinois
Great tasting shake that gives quite an energy boost when drinking it first thing in the morning. Gets the body going and keeps me satisfied for about 3 hours.
This review is specific to Low Carb Ultramet, Chocolate Fudge
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 15, 2009
Reviewer: David in Colorado
Currently my favorite chocolate shake mix - and I have tried a lot of them. If I want a snack size, I use 1/2 pkg for a shake or hot chocolate, and it has just the right amount of protein and very few fats or carbs. This tastes great without any FF milk.
This review is specific to Low Carb Ultramet, Chocolate Fudge
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 08, 2008
Reviewer: Terry in California
Love the chocolate. The vanilla is a bit strong. Mixes up well and stays with you. Also no impact on the blood sugars...
This review is specific to Low Carb Ultramet, Chocolate Fudge
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 13, 2008
Reviewer: Dorine in Florida
This is the best tasting low carb high protein mix I've tried.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 25, 2007
Reviewer: Sandra in Tennessee
This is by far the best protein shake I've ever bought. It's really good with Amaretto Davinci syrup. I just bought another box!
This review is specific to Low Carb Ultramet, Vanilla Cream
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 31, 2006
Reviewer: Dana in Missouri
Low Carb Ultramet is currently my favorite protein drink mix. Very good taste. I usually prefer chocolate flavor better, but I like the vanilla better than the chocolate on this one.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement