Customer Reviews

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 November 19, 2013
    Reviewer: Deborah L in Oregon
    Way too much maltitol in almost all the Atkins bars and candies. The only time I can eat anything with maltitol is at night when I'm staying home because the "laxative effect" is embarrassing and disgusting. And no, I did not eat more than the "serving size"...matter of fact, I usually eat less than than that and still get gassy. They taste great, though...that's why they got 2 stars instead of just 1!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 04, 2015
    Reviewer: dava in Virginia
    Small packets but very good
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2015
    Reviewer: Kay in Alabama
    Delicious candy! Great flavors! Order them regularly!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 16, 2014
    Reviewer: Leslie in Florida
    Taste just like M&M's! I love them!
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 07, 2014
    Reviewer: Susan in Maryland
    These candies are top-notch! A special treat with only one carb. Even my sister and brother-in-law, who are thin, think these are great.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 31, 2014
    Reviewer: Margaret in Kentucky
    It tastes just like the real M & M 's. Great product, no after tase and best of all LOW- CARB.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 06, 2014
    Reviewer: Mark in Colorado
    Very yummy! If it's the carbs in M&Ms peanut that prevent you from indulging, this is for you.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate Peanut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2014
    Reviewer: KRISTI in Minnesota
    My favorite treat! Hard to find, so I have to order them here.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 14, 2014
    Reviewer: Ida in New Jersey
    WOW! Great product with great flavor. This is a keeper.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate Peanut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 26, 2014
    Reviewer: Carla in Tennessee
    I have been waiting, forever it seems like, for some manufacturer to offer a lower carb/sugar free equivalent of the popular M&M's candies and it finally happened. Somehow I knew Atkins would be the one to succeed. To me these like all other Atkins lower carb, endulgent sweet treats taste exactly like their sugary counterparts. I have tasted both the plain candy coated chocolate pieces and the peanut candy coated pieces and they both met my expectations and went well beyond. I am very sensitive to sugar alcohols but these are worth the minimal side effects from time to time when consumed in moderation. If you miss those sugar laden, carb loaded sweet treats that you enjoyed either as a kid or as an adult with the mindset of being a kid at heart, like me, do yourself a favor and enjoy one of the many options from the Atkins Endulge Candies line!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 24, 2014
    Reviewer: stacy in Arizona
    I love these new Atkins Endulge (Mock) M&M Peanut Candies. I feel like I'm eating the real thing, as with most sugar alcohol's, if you eat too many; you will have tummy discomforts, but one package of these didn't bother me.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate Peanut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 19, 2014
    Reviewer: Jason in Colorado
    Basically M&M's. As far as I can tell they taste exactly the same.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 07, 2013
    Reviewer: Bonnie in North Dakota
    These are phenomenal. I feel for the previous users side effects. I've not had a problem with any of Atkins "sweet" treats. These taste just like the more popular version! I highly recommend these wonderful creations. Thank you Atkins.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 06, 2013
    Reviewer: Helen in Australia
    Hi from sunny Australia... move over carb laden M&M's the Atkins look & taste alike have arrived. Yummmy little fellows & not too many in a serve but worth it, taste is perfect & no after taste. Ship perfect to Oz.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 13, 2015
    Reviewer: Laura in New York
    I love these m&m like candies. They are creamy and satisfy my sweet tooth. The only reason I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 is because if you eat too many (2 packs) your stomach will rebel! But then again, this nasty side effect ensures you will only eat 1 pack.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 December 08, 2013
    Reviewer: Emma in Connecticut
    Where I work there is a constant stream of traffic to the office supply of m&m's. As an individual following a low-carb lifestyle, I never touch them.

    When I saw atkins has continued its trend of making low-carb, mock-candy with an M&M imitator with only 1g of net carbs, I couldn't help but want to try the peanut variety!

    Sadly, the candy shell overwhelms the peanut and chocolate flavors, and the peanuts inside the candies seem overly blanched - almost like stale peanuts with a plasticine, flavorless, textureless mouthfeel. Not enough crunch or peanut taste!

    If the chocolate in the shell was more pronounced and the peanuts used in the peanut variety were higher quality/saltier/unblanched, I would buy these as snacks all the time. At this point I think I won't be getting them again...

    If only these were as good as the chocolate covered coconut endulge bar (mounds!) or the peanut butter patties (reeses!), which taste like a less sweet, denser version of the "real thing".

    This review is specific to Endulge Candies, Chocolate Peanut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 May 31, 2014
    Reviewer: Austin in Arkansas
    BEWARE!! Main ingredient is Malitol. If you eat more than a package (which is a small amount, think less than half of a pack of M&Ms) you may experience some major stomach issues. Malitol is known for inducing cramping and all sorts of problems.

    The taste is pretty good, but they need to make it with something besides malitol.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.