Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 October 06, 2015
    Reviewer: CARLEEN in Connecticut
    * Absolutely delicious!! Light and crisp with wonderful flavor and lightly salted. Perfect alone and great paired with cream cheese! Can't go wrong with these!!
    This review is specific to Beanitos Chips, White Bean, Restaurant Style
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 27, 2014
    Reviewer: James in Maryland
    * Very tasty chips. Great with salsa.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 19, 2014
    Reviewer: Gladys in North Carolina
    * I loved them so I bought them again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 08, 2013
    Reviewer: Lori in North Carolina
    * I am a long-time Beanitos fan. I like the black bean & pinto bean chips, but I LOVE the White Bean chips. What one reviewer said about them, that they begin to taste like beans after a couple is true. That isn't necessarily a bad thing. But I usually eat these with salsa so the bean flavor isn't noticeable. They have pretty much the same taste & texture as restaurant style tortilla chips. I think the nacho flavored white bean chips have a slight edge over the white bean/sea salt flavor. They have no beany after taste at all. Love this product.
    This review is specific to Beanitos Chips, White Bean, Restaurant Style
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 16, 2013
    Reviewer: Mary in New York
    * I ordered these to see if I could find a good alternative to tortilla chips.

    I was pleasantly surprised at how good they are. Very light and crunchy.

    This review is specific to Beanitos Chips, White Bean, Restaurant Style
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 11, 2013
    Reviewer: A customer in Alabama
    * Great low carb option.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 07, 2013
    Reviewer: Leigh in North Carolina
    * I have been searching for a really good low carb chip and this is it! Every bit as good as Tostitos. Can't wait to make Nachos!!!
    This review is specific to Beanitos Chips, White Bean, Restaurant Style
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 16, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in Massachusetts
    * I am a fan of the Black Bean Beanitos chips, and decided to try the "Nacho Cheese" White Bean version. They are tasty! They can really crush a Dorito craving.

    But, the chip is "overloaded" with flavor. Hard to believe, but too much is too much. The other flavors are more tasty and "subtle," I guess. Try the Better Cheddar Pinto Bean flavor, if you're looking for cheesy. Or, if you like the "flavor-blasted," overpowdered chip phenomenon...these are for you!

    My local grocery stores only have the Sea Salted version on the shelves, so I was happy to see Netrition carries all the awesome Beanitos flavors. My only issue with Netrition is that the chips, despite being packaged separately from the rest of the order, arrived in a small box that crumbled most of the chips in the bag. They were still delicious, but were in very small pieces, with no full chips in sight...and the white bean held up worse than the black bean, some chips were just powder by the end of the bag.

    This review is specific to Beanitos Chips, White Bean, Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 August 23, 2013
    Reviewer: Gloria in Tennessee
    * The first few chips were like eating top quality restaurant chips that are light and airy. After the fourth chip they started tasting like white beans, not a chip leaving a film on my tongue. I'm not really a big fan of beans but those that really like beans will love these. I'm going to try the pinto beanitos to see if I like the flavor better whereas I do eat pinto's in chili.
    This review is specific to Beanitos Chips, White Bean, Restaurant Style
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.