• 5/5 October 16, 2014
    Reviewer: Allison in Washington
    Dark Chocolate almond is very good. The almond and coconut pieces are large and tasty. While the two meal bars I've tasted are excessively sweet, I didn't find that to be true with these. The "chocolate coating" doesn't taste very chocolate-y, though. I would buy these again or maybe try the Coconut Almond Delight which might be the same thing without the fake "chocolate coating".
    This review is specific to Advantage Snack Bars, Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 15, 2014
    Reviewer: Allison in Washington
    Triple Chocolate seems to be the same bar as Chocolate Decadence (a soft, moist brownie with crispy bits in it) but with the addition of chocolate chips and chocolate coating. The overall size is the same, though. I prefer the Triple Chocolate.
    This review is specific to Advantage Snack Bars, Triple Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 04, 2014
    Reviewer: Jan in Washington
    Our Family is doing a low-carb diet and these snack bars are great for when you are on the run, or for a great "dessert" treat. They taste like a candy bar!
    This review is specific to Advantage Snack Bars, Caramel Double Chocolate Crunch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 22, 2012
    Reviewer: Jan in Washington
    They taste like Almond Joys! Pretty much the only thing keeping me on the diet!
    This review is specific to Advantage Snack Bars, Coconut Almond Delight
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 01, 2011
    Reviewer: Sean in California
    I have always felt that atkins bars could rate a soft 3 at best, but these sweet & salty are incredible!! If you only try one, let it be these. You won't be sorry.
    This review is specific to Advantage Snack Bars, Sweet & Salty Almond Crunch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 20, 2011
    Reviewer: Crystal in New Jersey
    I could not continue with my Atkins Diet if it weren't for this bar. I love it and it actually tastes better than some of the regular candy bars. I highly recommend it.
    This review is specific to Advantage Snack Bars, Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 09, 2011
    Reviewer: Sherri in Washington
    Great tasting!!!
    This review is specific to Advantage Snack Bars, Sweet & Salty Almond Crunch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 12, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
    I had to write a review for the Coconut Almond Delight Advantage bars. Delicious! I love Almond Joy, but have always found it too sweet -- well, this is the answer! I feel like I'm having a candy bar, but it's low carb and has protein! Wow. I hope they keep putting out these great new flavors. Try the Daybreak new hazelnut bar, too!
    This review is specific to Advantage Snack Bars, Coconut Almond Delight
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 11, 2010
    Reviewer: Thomas in Idaho
    Very good chocolate flavor with almost creamy center. Very satisfying.
    This review is specific to Advantage Snack Bars, Dark Chocolate Decadence
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 02, 2010
    Reviewer: Amy in Georgia
    Definitely one of my favorite bars. Rich, real chocolate taste and satisfying crunch. I highly recommend.
    This review is specific to Advantage Snack Bars, Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 31, 2010
    Reviewer: Stan in New York
    Lost 75 lbs in the last 12 months and I would not have made it if it were not for these bars. They helped me tough it out and now I have a completely different lifestyle and I find these to be an important part of the program. Great flavor!
    This review is specific to Advantage Snack Bars, Caramel Double Chocolate Crunch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 29, 2010
    Reviewer: Jeannine in New York
    OMG - should have ordered more than one box but then again, not good to have too many of these readily available! Absolutely the BEST Atkins product made!
    This review is specific to Advantage Snack Bars, Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 18, 2009
    Reviewer: Thomas in Massachusetts
    OK, let's face it, most of these taste like crap. But we aren't eating them because we love the taste. We are eating them because we need to eat something nutritional and we need it while on the go. This particular bar though is better than most. I like it because it doesn't have any sugar alcohols (which personally cause digestive problems) like so many of the others out there. It also doesn't have the sickly sweet flavor of others. Just a straightforward, mild tasting bar.
    This review is specific to Advantage Snack Bars, Caramel Chocolate Peanut Nougat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 03, 2008
    Reviewer: Julie in Ohio
    The caramel double chocolate crunch bars are absolutely the best low carb meal bars I have ever eaten and I have eaten lots over the years. I buy them in bulk. You will not be disappointed!
    This review is specific to Advantage Snack Bars, Caramel Double Chocolate Crunch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 09, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in Maryland
    I really like these the most, I have tried all the other kinds and some of them are just not as tasty as this one.
    This review is specific to Advantage Snack Bars, Caramel Double Chocolate Crunch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.