Customer Reviews

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 30, 2012
    Reviewer: Lisa in Colorado
    These are a delicious surprise! I've been eating the regular Extend Crisps for years (the cinnamon flavor) and finally tried the Extend Drizzles in the Chocolate Dream flavor. The chocolate just adds that little something extra to them. I will probably alternate between these and the regular crisps. Even my teenage son loves these; we each have a bag a day during the week. Great snack for work and school when you don't want your hunger to get in the way of your work and lunch is still hours away!
    This review is specific to Extend Drizzles, Chocolate 1.1 oz bag
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 20, 2012
    Reviewer: Kristine in Pennsylvania
    These totally satisfy my sweet tooth while giving me the protein I need to get to my next meal. I like that they are sweet and crunchy. The serving size is great for me, a gastric by-pass patient, but may be small for others.
    This review is specific to Extend Drizzles, Caramel Bliss, 1.1 oz bag
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 05, 2011
    Reviewer: Kirstin in Illinois
    These are good if you like Extend Crisps to start with. Love, Love, Love these. If you like chocolate and a crispy snack then these are worth it. I have these when I just need a little something special and I don't blow my healthy eating for the day. Satisfying my sweet and crunchy craving without taking my blood sugars for a ride.
    This review is specific to Extend Drizzles, Chocolate 1.1 oz bag
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 September 01, 2011
    Reviewer: Karen in Maryland
    These taste great. Unfortunately, they are advertised as having 6 net grams of carbs when they actually have 11. They have 6 grams of fiber. They did absolutely nothing to control my hunger. I was hungry 1/2 hour after I ate them for a snack.

    *Editors note: Fiber(6g) and uncooked cornstarch(5g) have minimal short term impact on blood sugar so they are not included in the net carbs.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 09, 2013
    Reviewer: Louise in Colorado
    Great taste, satisfies the sweet cravings.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 13, 2013
    Reviewer: Judi in Minnesota
    These have a wonderful chocolate flavor and satisfy the sweet fix I'm looking for late in the evening. They also have a good crunch and the quantity in the bag is a satisfying snack.
    This review is specific to Extend Drizzles, Chocolate 1.1 oz bag
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 13, 2012
    Reviewer: Christine in Florida
    These are the BOMB!! Awesome, crispy & chocolate all in one!!! Perfect snack.
    This review is specific to Extend Drizzles, Chocolate 1.1 oz bag
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 03, 2011
    Reviewer: Tammy in North Carolina
    These are great!!! I tried the Caramel Bliss and now I'm going to try the chocolate. I love that they come in 5 1 oz bags. Just enough.
    This review is specific to Extend Drizzles, Caramel Bliss, 1.1 oz bag
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 14, 2011
    Reviewer: John in Wisconsin
    If you like the spicy-flavored crisps, these are exactly the same, except with lines of chocolate/caramel flavoring on top. They taste good, again, much like the crisps that have been out for awhile.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 19, 2012
    Reviewer: Lori in Arizona
    These remind me of little rice cakes--a crunchy sweet snack that is great to piece on during a movie. A bit confused on their labeling of uncooked cornstarch not being an active carb or counted in the net carbs. However, even at 11 carbs/bag counting the starch, a great option when you do not want to REALLY blow the carb count--as in it's better than the temptation for that bag of movie popcorn!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.