Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Flatout Bread
Flatout Light Wraps  Buy Flatout Light Wraps

Write an online review for
Flatout Light Wraps (Flatout Bread)

21 Reviews
Average rating
(18)
(0)
(1)
(1)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
February 18, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Alabama
I LOVE this stuff! Finally a versatile, low carb bread! I am a very picky eater and this bread is super tasty! The texture is wonderful and it smells SO good too! Go here http://www.flatoutbread.com/category/recipes/ for some great recipes! I like to improvise all the recipes to make them as healthy as possible. I'm a big-time sandwich person and this bread really helps me keep the weight off. Only 90 calories and 6g net carbs for the entire wrap! The 9g protein (plus other protein I add) helps keep me full until morning! You gotta try this bread! I like to eat sandwiches with Lipton CupASoup. It only has 50 calories and 8 carbs. That's better than eating chips with a LOT of carbs and calories!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
September 03, 2010
Reviewer: Christine in California
These are excellent! They are fantastic for making a thin crust pizza and you can cut them in small pieces to make low carb crackers that are far superior to any of the packaged ones I have tried. And of course, they work great for wraps. I am so pleased Netrition is carrying these now because my local grocery only carries one of the flavors.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 06, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer in Texas
When cut into small squares or triangles, these fry well in an inch of oil to make crispy chips or crackers. They fry super fast, will look a bit well done and taste plain by themselves but are fantastically crunchy with guacamole or other dip. If they come out chewy then they weren't fried long enough.

They are really good as tortillas or lavash bread for cream cheese/sandwich meat/cheese roll-ups too.

This review is specific to Flatout Light Wraps, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 18, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa in Kansas
I order the light originals because I can use them for a low carb "sandwich" or roll up with low carb peanut butter and Nevada Manna chocolate chips for dessert with coffee. Love these!!!
This review is specific to Flatout Light Wraps, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 02, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Idaho
Too bad I can't rate these wraps with more than 5 stars!! Since trying these out (previously purchased them from my local grocery store), I have given away all the loaves of bread and tortilla shells that were in my freezer as my family no longer will eat anything but these when making sandwiches and wraps!! I can't wait to try making pizza next. Please Netrition, never stop carrying these now that you have them in stock!! Also, these are much cheaper on Netrition than in my local grocery store..a plus-plus!!
This review is specific to Flatout Light Wraps, Italian Herb
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 13, 2012
Reviewer: Evelyn in Tennessee
Besides using them for wraps, they make great crust for individual low carb pizza. I love the fact that they have different flavors. Cut up a slice each of original, spinach and tomato into bit size triangles, bake them until crispy and you have colorful low carb chips to use with dips.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 08, 2012
Reviewer: Burma in North Carolina
I use these for all the purposes listed by others, but have also baked them on a cookie sheet in a moderate oven after brushing them with melted butter and sprinkling garlic salt on them. Once they are golden and crisp, I break them into pieces and serve them instead of bread or breadsticks with pasta. Yum!
This review is specific to Flatout Light Wraps, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 27, 2011
Reviewer: JEAN in Arizona
We love these for just eating instead of bread, making wraps - you name it!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 16, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
Love these. I've tried the original, Italian, and flax. I make a really good pizza on these. My husband likes the flat bread pizza better than "real" pizza now. For pizza recipe, look up South beach flat bread pizza. I also like the flat bread brand in the 2 small circular pieces that fold together like a sandwich. I use them for hamburger buns.
This review is specific to Flatout Light Wraps, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 10, 2011
Reviewer: catherine in Armed Forces AE
Love them, love them, love them! I got the light Italian ones and I cooked up two slices of turkey bacon, put two slices of oven roasted turkey meat, lettuce, tomato, and a little bit of light ranch dressing and it was out of this world! I heated the flatbread on a skillet first and it tasted so wonderful! You have to try this. :)
This review is specific to Flatout Light Wraps, Italian Herb
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 14, 2011
Reviewer: Stephanie in Maryland
Very nice texture--and it makes a very nice thin pizza crust. This will become a staple at my house.
This review is specific to Flatout Light Wraps, Italian Herb
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 28, 2011
Reviewer: Kathryn in Ohio
I like the Orig., Herb, and Sun-Dried Tomato. Good amount of fiber. Make a great wrap-- these are Huge-- enough for 2 wraps / slice. Freeze very well. These were 1/2 the price of what they charge at my local grocery store.
This review is specific to Flatout Light Wraps, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 05, 2011
Reviewer: Indy in North Carolina
These are pretty good wraps, I cut them in half usually and use half of a wrap at a time. I've had original and italian herb and they are both good.
This review is specific to Flatout Light Wraps, Italian Herb
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 12, 2010
Reviewer: Mary B in California
Great! I used two ways- sandwich roll ups and pizza. To get the pizza crust to hold the ingredients, I had to cook in oven as pizza crust on a pan that has open holes to let air through to "toast" the "crust"... cook (w/toppings) at 425 for 12 minutes, let cool a bit over rack and then cut. Also, we use for a wrap, putting chicken or taco meat in and whatever, roll up and toast in toaster oven. Tastes great- use sour cream or other lo-carb dips with it, in it or on it. We've tried all flavors and like them all.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 21, 2010
Reviewer: Kathleen in Michigan
I have been buying these from our local store and now saw Netrition carries them, at a cheaper price too! They are so good. I always buy the Italian and just love them. I will now buy them here since they are less expensive then my reg store.
This review is specific to Flatout Light Wraps, Italian Herb
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 16, 2010
Reviewer: Tammy in North Carolina
I love the light original flavor. I need to try the Italian brand for my pizzas. Great product.
This review is specific to Flatout Light Wraps, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 26, 2010
Reviewer: Sheri in Ohio
I love Flatout wraps! I use them mostly for making thin crust pizzas, my favorite is a pesto tomato pizza and it's better than delivery! I've also used a pizza cutter to slice these up and bake them into chips that can be dipped or for a cracker substitute for cheeses or soup. Absolutely wonderful product, they are ALWAYS in my kitchen!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
September 03, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
I recently bought these while out of town and loved them. I'm glad to see them on the Netrition site. There are many low-carb wraps around, but most of them are dry and tasteless. These are moist, tasty, and the oval size makes wrapping them a breeze.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement