Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 12, 2015
    Reviewer: JANE in Virginia
    * I love this product and it is so hard to find! I have stopped using splenda because of the studies that show that it raises blood sugar and I have noticed that most "natural" sugar free sweeteners have dextrose and maltodextrin in the ingredient lists which is not low glycemic. I bake using Zsweet with no added sugar when baking muffins and no one can tell the difference.
    This review is specific to All Natural Zero Calorie Sweetener, Granulated
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 27, 2012
    Reviewer: Serena in Georgia
    * Outstanding product! We have been using ZSweet for about 2 years now. It is wonderful. My hubby is extremely picky and even he can't tell the difference between ZSweet and regular sugar. We have already recommended it to a few friends including one that is diabetic. I love the low-cal, low-carb aspect. I get to have my coffee and my sweetener. Definitely recommend this to any and everybody! Thank you for carrying it since my local store stopped selling it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 02, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in Wisconsin
    * My absolute favorite of all the low carb sweeteners. I buy the bulk granulated and then powder it in my food processor. It dissolves well, bakes wonderfully, tastes great to me, and has no toxic, synthetic chemicals.
    This review is specific to All Natural Zero Calorie Sweetener, Granulated
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 19, 2010
    Reviewer: Karolyn in Ohio
    * I love this product. I have used so many kinds of sweeteners and sugar substitutes but Zsweet is the best. The cooling effect has been worked on by the company I know and is not as strong as using other products. I just wish it came in more bulk sizes. 5 pounds would be great.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 05, 2010
    Reviewer: Dawn in New York
    * I have been using ZSweet for almost a year and really like it. It is great in my coffee or over cereal. I do use it for baking but not by itself as it will give a very slight cooling sensation if used in great quantity. The cooling effect is not as strong as regular erythritol. If a recipe calls for a cup of sugar I will probably sub a third of it with ZSweet and the rest with splenda or a combination of polyd, splenda and stevia.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 15, 2016
    Reviewer: Deborah in Florida
    * I have been eating low carb, hi-fat for many months now and am so pleased to have found ZSweet. It measures equal to sugar and is excellent for low-carb baking. Wherever you need a sweetener, ZSweet can fill in for regular sugar. It is natural and does not spike blood sugar levels, so ideal for diabetics as well. You can search the web for some great lc cheesecake recipes and ZSweet will make 'em turn out fab! It is costly, but if your goal is to eat healthy, loose weight low-carbing or for diabetic health-ZSweet is the way to go. No other sweetener tastes as close to real sugar as ZSweet. And there you have it.
    This review is specific to All Natural Zero Calorie Sweetener, Granulated
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 23, 2014
    Reviewer: Debra in California
    * This is a great tasting sugar.
    This review is specific to All Natural Zero Calorie Sweetener
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2012
    Reviewer: Rochele in North Carolina
    * I think this is the best sweetener ever. It is just like real sugar. My grand kids said they couldn't taste the difference. Just wonderful and worth the money too!!!
    This review is specific to All Natural Zero Calorie Sweetener, Granulated
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.