Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Click
Click Espresso Protein Drink  Buy Click Espresso Protein Drink

Write an online review for
Click Espresso Protein Drink (Click)

22 Reviews
Average rating
(20)
(0)
(2)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
April 23, 2010
Reviewer: Letitia in Oregon
CLICK is the best tasting protein I have tried. As a gastric bypass patient, protein is a big part of my diet. I discovered CLICK after reading many posts on various bulletin boards and I finally ordered some. Boy am I glad I did. Now I have my CLICK every morning. I order it 2 at a time so that I always have one at home and one at work so that it is always handy.

The caffeine is a great pick-up in the morning and the flavor is excellent. There is no yucky protein after taste like you get with so many proteins.

The only possible downside is that it can clump if you do not stir it well, but it is not chalky at all, so even the clumps are tolerable.

I absolutely love CLICK and I'm not sure what I would do without it. Great replacement for those iced mochas that I used to drink.

Love my CLICK!

This review is specific to Click Espresso Protein Drink, Mocha
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
March 12, 2009
Reviewer: Beth in Massachusetts
Espresso, chocolate, and, PROTEIN, 15 grams in one serving. It can be made hot or cold, and I love it.

For the sake of a simple review, I tasted it AS THE PACKAGE DIRECTED and it was just perfect.

I prepared it cold, and look, I sucked this down, and then I cleaned the bathroom in a single bound, I did! As a hot drink, it's also delightful - you literally just mix it as you would any hot powdered drink like a cocoa. I highly suggest a whisk, and do it well, and you get the best results. This mix really has a smooth mocha flavor.

I've been drinking it hot in my morning cappuccino - I whisk one or two scoop into some hot water to mix, then a shot of espresso and then top it off with steamed unsweetened soy milk, and it makes an AMAZING morning cup.

I've already thrown it into protein shake concoctions in the blender, and it's OMG!? DELICIOUS with blended ice and additional flavors. (THINK ABOUT THE OPTIONS HERE PEOPLE!)

The nutrition:

2 scoops contain: 120 calories, 1.5 grams of fat, 115 mg sodium, 290 mg potassium, 12 carbohydrate, 1 fiber, 7 sugar (fructose), 15 protein

Overall, I am very impressed with Click Protein. There is NO telltale protein-y taste, you that icky tongue-feel and after taste you might get with other protein products? I don't know how it's possible, but it's true - you cannot tell that this is a protein drink by any stretch.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
September 24, 2009
Reviewer: Michelle in Michigan
Excellent!!! As a low-carber, I was missing my Tim Horton's mochas, but this is a great substitute, gives you a definite buzz and with the 15g of protein, it has become my breakfast! Great product!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 03, 2013
Reviewer: Julene in Oregon
I had received sample sizes of these protein drinks. They were way too strong for me. However, using them from the containers, I love them. Strange, since they were the exact same amounts of powder used..oh well. I have used all three flavors and I love them all! My home is never without Click!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 18, 2012
Reviewer: Alta in Colorado
After weight loss surgery, this is the only product I have consistently found to both give me the nutrition I need and to not send me into dumping syndrome after drinking. Anyone who has had a really bad sugar rush, this is the same feeling we, post bariatric surgical patients, get when we have dumping syndrome. This product also has very little, if any, clumping, which is nice when you are on a liquid diet. I hope you find this helpful.
This review is specific to Click Espresso Protein Drink, Vanilla Latte
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 24, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
Absolutely love CLICK! It's been a great way to enjoy a protein drink and still get my coffee "fix".
This review is specific to Click Espresso Protein Drink, Vanilla Latte
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 10, 2011
Reviewer: Pam in Washington
This is very addictive Protein powder. I use 1/2 the serving (1 scoop) other wise it's too sweet for me. I add a tsp of cocoa, warm water, 1 tbsp cream...oh so good. This protein powder does not upset my stomach or have an odd after taste. I'm placing another order.
This review is specific to Click Espresso Protein Drink, Mocha
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 21, 2011
Reviewer: Tammy in Georgia
Delicious! I love coffee. I love espresso. This product gives me two of my loves PLUS protein!. I often add just one scoop to vanilla protein powder when making my shakes. Very good.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 08, 2011
Reviewer: Keisha in Armed Forces AE
AWESOME!!! I've had it every morning since it came in the mail! I absolutely love the flavor, I'm not really a fan of mocha's- but maybe I've convinced myself that because of the fat/calories a traditional one contains- this protein shake however is beyond delicious!
This review is specific to Click Espresso Protein Drink, Mocha
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 13, 2011
Reviewer: Elizabeth in Georgia
Yeah, this stuff is pretty yummy (the chocolate espresso - haven't tried the vanilla). You do have to shake it up real good, or whisk it. The flavor is reallllly good, mixed as directed. Sometimes I use low-fat milk & 1 and 1/2 scoops, and it's about as good. I had developed a habit for McD's iced coffee, and this has helped me break that high-sugar habit, and with protein .. what could be better? :)
This review is specific to Click Espresso Protein Drink, Mocha
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 22, 2010
Reviewer: Dion in Florida
Absolutely outstanding taste. What a relief from the usual flavors.
This review is specific to Click Espresso Protein Drink, Mocha
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 06, 2010
Reviewer: Ann in Maryland
An energy drink that not only tastes good, but good for you! Love it for the 3 p.m. slump!!
This review is specific to Click Espresso Protein Drink, Mocha
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 22, 2010
Reviewer: Lisa in Georgia
This Click Espresso Protein Drink is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! It tastes fantastic and really gives me energy without any 'funky' jittery feeling. I suppose because, in addition to the two shots of espresso, each serving is full of healthy nutrients found in other protein drinks. When I cannot get to my latte before or during work, CLICK DOES THE TRICK! Netrition, please do not stop carrying this.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 27, 2009
Reviewer: Dierdre in Florida
Wonderful stuff... Great mocha taste and no weird protein taste. Keeps you full for a good amount of time! Love this stuff!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 01, 2009
Reviewer: Lauren R in Virginia
This is an awesome afternoon snack or mid morning snack. Protein and coffee packed into one, it doesn't get any better!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 02, 2009
Reviewer: Anna in North Carolina
I love this product. I drink it almost every morning. As a Weight Loss Surgery patient, it helps me get my protein in, without having to give up my coffee! It has a great flavor and can be mixed with regular coffee or International delights coffee. It's a little frustrating to have to mix it cold before heating, but you get used to it.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 12, 2009
Reviewer: Amy in Iowa
The only protein powder that tastes better mixed with water than milk--saving you calories and money. It also is just as good hot as cold--no clumping when heated! By far my favorite protein powder, and I've tried dozens.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 08, 2009
Reviewer: Mary in Pennsylvania
I love Click. Just about every morning I start my day with one scoop of click and one scoop of Nectar Vanilla Latte shaken up with water and then microwaved until hot. You don't have to worry about this protein clumping up. Gives a good kick start of protein for the day. Wish it came in a almond/coffee flavor and a vanilla/coffee flavor. I do add the DiVinci sugar free syrups when I want a different flavor.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 04, 2009
Reviewer: Lisa in Oregon
I love iced mochas. This is one of the most difficult items for me to give up. Click is an excellent substitute. I mix it with water and pour it over ice - it would probably be more authentic (thicker and richer) to mix it with milk or soy milk but I think it tastes great with water and I save the extra calories. It really satisfies my craving for my morning mocha!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 10, 2009
Reviewer: Rhonda in Pennsylvania
By far the best protein drink ever! It is perfect! I blend mine with a little crushed ice and it is like those famous chain iced lattes. I add one splenda and a tsp of fat free creamer. It is one of the few drink that really holds my hunger at bay.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 14, 2014
Reviewer: Allison in Washington
This tastes pretty good without doctoring. It's a bit to sweet for me, but it's less sweet than most. I especially appreciate that it doesn't require a blender -- it only needs a shaker. My complaint about it is that the third ingredient is fructose, which is toxic to the liver. (Type 'fructose' into youtube and watch what comes up; it's time well spent). They've added more sugar in the form of maltodextrin in the hope that we won't notice it on the label. I just don't think these sugars are necessary or beneficial. How about a truly low carb version, Click?
This review is specific to Click Espresso Protein Drink, Vanilla Latte
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 20, 2010
Reviewer: Linda in Colorado
Click is good stuff. I add a little to my regular coffee and hot chocolate just to up the protein a bit. I wish it had a stronger flavor and it's a bit sweet but I just ordered my 3rd canister so it obviously isn't that bad.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement