• 2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 03, 2013
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    Since I found this product, I can't live without it. I have the bottles stashed everywhere (my desk, car, every purse, etc.) I prefer iced lattes and iced tea and it is such a pain to get splenda or whatever sweetener to mix in. A drop or two of EZ-Sweetz and I'm done. People constantly ask me what I'm adding and then just want to know where to buy it. I've tried more than a few other liquid sucralose brands that were purchased in the US and in Brazil (there it's a staple in every grocery store) and nothing is as good as this brand. I would say go with the smaller bottles. I find the big one is hard to get the taste right. Though, maybe I've just the smaller ones down to a science...

    Quick tip - if you like mojitos, ask for it without the sugar and add a couple drops to taste. My friends look at me funny at first, then have a sip and can't tell the difference from theirs

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 15, 2015
    Reviewer: niko in Pennsylvania
    I use this in my coffee every morning and to sweeten my homemade yogurt. It works better than packets and tastes closer to the taste of real sugar, no after taste. I try to never run out!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 06, 2015
    Reviewer: Sheryl in North Carolina
    Great taste. Easy to use in coffee, baking, etc.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 13, 2015
    Reviewer: Kay in South Dakota
    I have used both concentrations of EZ Sweetz and love both equally. I try to eat low carb and granular Splenda has more carbs that I generally like to use. The conversion chart makes it super easy to figure out how much EZ Sweetz to use as a replacement for Splenda.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 26, 2015
    Reviewer: Ann in Colorado
    I really like being able to get the sweetness of sugar without the carbs of the dextrose mixed in like the "zero calorie" products you see in many stores. For those of us who are very carb-sensitive, it really makes a difference. EZ-Sweetz works perfectly in baked goods (like cheesecake! YUM!), hot cocoa, yogurt, or whatever you want a little sweeter. Just a few drops is all it takes.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 06, 2015
    Reviewer: Edana in New York
    By far, the best sweetener I've found. This liquid version of sucralose has zero calories and zero carbs. Have been completely off refined sugar for years. I use this in coffee and in One Minute Muffins.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 21, 2015
    Reviewer: Barbara in Colorado
    I love this stuff..a couple of drops in my coffee or tea. NO added sugar like some sweeteners in stores. I use it in my Low carb, one cup muffins as well. Lovely product.
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 10, 2015
    Reviewer: PATSY in Oklahoma
    Love this sweetener, no hidden dextrose like powdered sweeteners contain.
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 12, 2014
    Reviewer: Lynn in North Carolina
    Love it!
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 04, 2014
    Reviewer: michael in Michigan
    This sweetener is great. I use it for my coffee mostly and sometimes for baking low carb muffins/pancakes. The 2oz container goes with me when I travel in the carry on bag.It's not quite one drop per teaspoon, but it tastes great and is a good value for the price.
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 25, 2014
    Reviewer: Anita in Virginia
    We absolutely love this product. It sweetens better than fiberfit and much more portable. Highly recommend the twin pack.
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose, 1.05 oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 01, 2014
    Reviewer: Jill in Connecticut
    I prefer the .5 oz size of this product, which is more concentrated. The small bottle seems to have a consistent way to put drops in so many things, and it fits easily in my purse or desk at work. I tend to sweeten things, and I want to avoid the maltitol in the powdered form of sucralose.
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 29, 2014
    Reviewer: Ashley in Florida
    I use this all the time in my coffee and it is fantastic. I cannot tell that it is not real sugar. I also use it in baking, subbing it for sugar as instructed on the bottle.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2014
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Iowa
    Ez-Sweetz is hands down my favorite sweetener ever! It can be used to sweeten liquids and in recipes. No carbs whatsoever and clean, sweet flavor. I buy the 0.5 oz. size and 1 drop = 1 Splenda packet = 2 tsp. sugar. 24 drops = 1 cup sugar equivalent. I love this stuff and use it daily.
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 28, 2014
    Reviewer: Pat in Virginia
    LOVE EZ Sweetz! I order multiple containers so I can have one with me at work, one in my purse and one at home in the kitchen. Use it in all my drinks and it has no aftertaste! It doesn't cause me to stall either. And a few drops combined with other sweeteners in baking makes LC brownies and muffins very sweet (especially if you add glucomannan or psyllium for extra fiber). It has replaced my old "pink and blue" sweeteners!
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 10, 2014
    Reviewer: Kate in New York
    Great substitute for coffee/cooking. Don't know what I would do without it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 19, 2014
    Reviewer: carol in Pennsylvania
    Best sweetener I have tried.
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 08, 2014
    Reviewer: A customer in Michigan
    Absolutely wonderful in baked goods! My pet peeve with granular Splenda in baked goods was the chemical aftertaste from the fillers. You have NO aftertaste with this stuff. It's excellent!
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 18, 2013
    Reviewer: Stacy in California
    The best sweetener I've found for lemonade, tea, coffee. A few drops and beverage is perfectly sweetened with no aftertaste.
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 02, 2013
    Reviewer: A customer in Colorado
    This is great stuff: 1-3 drops in a cup of coffee and you're good to go. I also use granular Splenda but the liquid form has fewer carbs, is so easy to use, no mess, and my husband really likes it for his morning brew. I've also used it in baking or other cooking, but especially like the ease of it in beverages.
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose, 1.05 oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 27, 2013
    Reviewer: Barbara in Michigan
    Use it all the time. Great product!
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 13, 2013
    Reviewer: kim in North Carolina
    I very rarely use granulated Splenda anymore because it makes more sense to use the EZ Sweetz with no carbs. It's a staple in my house and is very sweet.
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 19, 2013
    Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
    This is a great sweetener. I like that it doesn't have any of the fillers found in most powdered sucralose packets - and very convenient to carry with you. This is one of the few sweeteners that doesn't seem to spike my blood glucose levels. I just wish the more concentrated version came in larger than 0.5 oz bottles - I use liquid sucralose a lot for baking and other cooking, drinks, and just about everything that needs sweetening.
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 16, 2013
    Reviewer: EMELIA in Florida
    I bake with it, use it in my Kool-Aid. I use it every day.
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 07, 2013
    Reviewer: Janet in California
    I am SO happy to have found this product on Netrition.com!! I used to have to go through a private party on eBay, bidding, hoping no one would outbid me and cause me further delay, and once I did "win", I'd just have to wait until it was shipped to me. It cost nearly $30 (with luck) for a 4oz. bottle with an eye dropper. I had one supplier for a long time, but she just folded up shop one day.

    Now I have my ZERO CARB LIQUID SPLENDA again, and I could not be more pleased. Stevia tastes bitter to me; maltitol and most of the other sweeteners often produce digestive gas. Not much fun there. I'm really thrilled to see this product on here! I'll buy it from Netrition for as long as they sell it!! EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose tastes better to me than sugar. Wonderful product!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 24, 2013
    Reviewer: Patricia in Pennsylvania
    Good zero carb sweetener. Great for coffee, tea, beverages. Has even less carbs then splenda because it is just the liquid part of the sweetener.
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 02, 2013
    Reviewer: Jonathan in New Jersey
    I like it. Works great for coffee or any beverage really. The 2oz bottle lasts forever even with daily use.
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 30, 2012
    Reviewer: stephen in California
    I used to have packets of Splenda™ in my pocket/car/desk, but since discovering EZ-Sweetz™ my little bottle of Sweetness is always with me Minus any carbs. I absoLUTELY LOVE this sweetener! It will be in many Christmas Stockings this year!
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 28, 2012
    Reviewer: Emilie in Virginia
    This was amazing. I got this to satisfy my sweet tooth and health nuttiness all at once, and I first used this to make my own whipped cream. Just to make sure I tasted the mixture before adding this and it wasn't sweet...then two drops later and WOW! I now use it for countless recipes...and it lasts FOREVER I am still not done with my first bottle and it's been over a year!! Buy it!! (And by the way, I did use this in a recipe for a type I diabetic friend and her blood sugar remained normal. So yay!)
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 24, 2012
    Reviewer: LaTrease in North Carolina
    I absolutely love this product. I use it in place of everything I would regularly use sugar or splenda. A few drops in my coffee or tea. Have also used in low carb sugar free baked treats. Not so much cakes doesn't give the volume needed for cakes, but have used in low carb cheesecakes and sweet muffins. Cant live without it. Down to my last few drops and I hope my new order arrives before I am completely out :)
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 30, 2012
    Reviewer: Ruthann in Oregon
    I love this product!!! I use it all the time - in my coffee, smoothies, and baked products.
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 27, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    I am on a very carb restricted diet due to diabetes. Regular sweeteners contain just under 1 carb each! Because it is under a carb they can say it has none. The powdery substance does contain some. When you get a sweetener in liquid form it doesn't contain ANY carbs. EZ-Sweetz is a great product. Very easy and is made of the same stuff as splenda so the aftertaste is not as noticeable as with other sweeteners. I love it.
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 07, 2012
    Reviewer: Ronald in Arkansas
    EZ-Sweetz is a product I have been looking for for a long time. There are no fillers to give you an after taste and it really does taste like sugar. Some of the product dries inside the cap but you just use a toothpick and scrape it into your food or drink. It's convenient to use too. I carry it everywhere I go.
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 31, 2012
    Reviewer: rebecca in Mississippi
    I'm just beginning to experiment with sweeteners ..this was my first.. it is great.. no aftertaste..1 tsp. to a gallon of ice tea nobody can tell the difference..also good in baked goods.I'm a happy customer.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 28, 2012
    Reviewer: Jeff in Kentucky
    I have been using this for Kool-aid and sweet tea. Tastes pretty good!
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 21, 2012
    Reviewer: Margaret in Texas
    Love it! With no fillers, there is no after-taste like with powdered sweeteners. The drops come out the same every time, no clogging, and no powder residue. I can't say enough good things about it. One use and the coffee drinkers in my house were hooked. Add a splash of one of the DaVinci's Sugar Free Syrups for flavor and who needs Starbucks?
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 13, 2012
    Reviewer: Richard in Missouri
    With out a doubt, the best liquid sweetener I've ever tried. Now if they would only sell this concentrate in larger bottles...
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 13, 2012
    Reviewer: Sharon in Indiana
    I have been low-carb and sugar-free for over two years and this is my go-to sweetener. Many people do not realize that granulated Splenda has carbs in quantity because it must use some sugar for delivery of the sucralose. EZ-Sweetz helps to alleviate that concern and delivers a great bang for the buck. I prefer the smaller size as it seems like it does go a little further, drop for drop. I can cook with this just as easily as I can with any other sweetener or sugar. Love it and couldn't recommend more highly to anyone who needs or wants to eradicate sugar from his/her diet.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 31, 2012
    Reviewer: Marilyn in Alabama
    This product is the best that I have tried. I use it in baking, desserts, and anything that calls for sugar. It has no after taste that lingers, and I love it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 05, 2012
    Reviewer: kim in North Carolina
    This product is wonderful! For me it's better-tasting than sugar. No aftertaste like other sweetners. I will order this every month as part of my sugar replacement in meals, drinks, and baking.
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 04, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in Minnesota
    I had tried powdered version of sweeteners before but I didn't like the after taste they left. In addition, many of them contained added carbs. Now I use EZ-Sweetz every day with my beverage and I like it.
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 28, 2012
    Reviewer: Cherie in Michigan
    This is the best sweetener on the market. I use it in all of my recipes substituting EZ-Sweetz for Splenda and now I use it in my Senseo coffee because there is no aftertaste, zero calories, and zero carbs!!!
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 08, 2012
    Reviewer: Cathy in California
    It's the best! No after taste. My husband even loves it, and he used to put tons of sugar in his coffee.
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 06, 2012
    Reviewer: Anita in Louisiana
    Love this!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 12, 2012
    Reviewer: Elaine in Ohio
    I like this for table made lemonade in a restaurant.
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 11, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
    Great for every use. I take this product in by purse and use it everywhere I need sweetener, coffee, tea or baking.
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 04, 2012
    Reviewer: Linda in Iowa
    This is the best sweetener I have found since going low carb back in July of 2008. Works for everything, baking, coffee, yogurt, you name it! Very potent, a little goes a long, long way. I buy plain peanut butter and add EZ-Sweets. I buy plain almond milk and add my EZ-Sweets. It works for everything.
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 26, 2012
    Reviewer: Robert in Connecticut
    As everyone else says, this stuff is great. I use it to make a really nice lemonade: 1 cup fresh squeezed lemon juice 4 cups water 40 drops EZ-sweetz (the less concentrated one) or 20 drops from the small bottle

    Makes a good, tart lemonade. If you like sweeter lemonade add some more EZ-Sweetz!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 07, 2012
    Reviewer: Robin in Colorado
    Great 0 carb/0 calorie sweetener! LOVE IT! I have bought the .5 oz before - so happy to see a 2 oz option now!
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 29, 2012
    Reviewer: Marilyn in Massachusetts
    I love EZ-Sweetz. It is superb in coffee and it is very easy to add to other liquids when cooking and baking. I like it when I need a sweetener but one that does not require any crystaliztion in the cooking or baking process. I wish it was a little less expensive but I do think it is well worth it at this point.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 27, 2011
    Reviewer: Lydia in Texas
    Just a few drops and you have the best sweet coffee or tea with no calories or carbs. It's so small, I can carry it in my purse and use it anytime.
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 18, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Texas
    This is the best product! I was recently diagnosed with diabetes, and I didn't realize how many carbs granular Splenda had. Now that I've found EZ-Sweetz, I can have my coffee and desserts with fewer carbs. I just bought another bottle, so I could keep one at work. I forgot to bring my "home" bottle the other day and had to use Equal in my coffee - yuck! The best part about this product is NO AFTERTASTE. Love it!
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 09, 2011
    Reviewer: Lisa in Ohio
    I love EZ-Sweet! I use 3 drops every morning in my coffee. I add a heaping tablespoon of coconut oil, heavy whipping cream and I have my own LC morning coffee. It's heavenly...dessert like. I highly recommend this product!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 20, 2011
    Reviewer: Fostinner in Georgia
    I was very pleased with the taste of this product. I just ordered another bottle to keep in my purse. It evens helps dispenser diet sodas and diet lemonade at fast food restaurants taste better w/o causing it to bubble over when added.
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 06, 2011
    Reviewer: MARIA in California
    I was pleasantly surprised by the taste of EZ-Sweetz as I like my coffee on the sweet side and two drops did the job with no carbs and no aftertaste. I liked it so much that I ordered two more bottles so I won't run out, plus an extra one to take with me in my purse.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 22, 2011
    Reviewer: Carla in Florida
    Great tasting product with No After Taste. The 0.5 oz bottle is better. It is sweeter and you use less. It is Great in coffee, hot cereal, iced tea, etc.
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 17, 2011
    Reviewer: Patricia in New York
    This product tastes great. I couldn't detect any aftertaste. I had no problem with the bottle clogging (.5 oz).
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 20, 2011
    Reviewer: vernita in Georgia
    I use a mixture of this in most of my baked goods. I'm ordering 10 this time, I don't want to give out
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 15, 2011
    Reviewer: kelly in Ohio
    I love this stuff! I use it mostly in drinks like tea & kool-aid. It has a great taste, very similar to regular sugar, the kids can't tell the difference.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 30, 2011
    Reviewer: Cindy in Pennsylvania
    I have lost over 65 pounds, this sweetener is very small, making it easy for me to take everywhere. I always order a few so I can have in each purse, car and kitchen. I use this for drinks and baking.
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 22, 2011
    Reviewer: jeannie in New York
    Truly the best sweetener I've ever used . When they say 1 drop they really mean it, although I like things extra sweet. Unlike most sweeteners, when I add extra there is no aftertaste. My problem is it lasts so long I end up losing my bottle of drops before I get to the end. This time I ordered two!
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 19, 2011
    Reviewer: Joseph in Connecticut
    EZ-Sweetz is an excellent sweetener for the Atkins Diet. I order 6 of the .5oz bottles at a time and it lasts 2 people about 3 months. We use it mostly for coffee and Koolaid. We make approximately 5 gallons of Koolaid and 20 cups of coffee per week, so it really lasts a long time. Zero carbs and no aftertaste. Both of us highly recommend it.
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 07, 2011
    Reviewer: Kathy A in Connecticut
    This stuff is so fantastic! Find the recipe for chocolate peanut butter fudge & you will see how great it is! 24 drops equals 1 cup of sugar. Bottle is similar in size to a Visine bottle & I have already gotten 11 cups out of it & there is still some left! Love it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 07, 2011
    Reviewer: Carol in Illinois
    This is a must have for anyone counting carbs. It tastes great and is so easy to use. Drinking lots of iced tea this summer and the carbs can really add up quick if you are using packets. Give it a try. I did, and now I am a repeat customer.
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 26, 2011
    Reviewer: Brenda in Texas
    Just a little drop will do. This is a great product. It adds sweetness without adding extra carbs, liquid or bulk.
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 22, 2011
    Reviewer: DEBORAH in Wisconsin
    I'm purchasing EZ-Sweetz for the third time today. I've really enjoyed how great it is in my tea, coffee, and even desserts. It is sooo sweet that a teensy bit goes a long way. I use it in conjunction with Splenda in baked goods as using 2 different sweeteners helps you to use less (they taste sweeter) and also keeps away that funny fake-sugar aftertaste (seriously can't tell from sugar in baked goods when using 2 different sweeteners!).
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 25, 2011
    Reviewer: Ana Maria in Texas
    Great to carry around and no added sucrose like most sucralose products.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 07, 2011
    Reviewer: gina in Louisiana
    We love this. It's so easy just to have with you in your purse or pocket =)
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 26, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Illinois
    I enjoy the .5 ounce bottle, but save yourself some energy and don't bother with the larger size! once it gets low, its impossible to squeeze, and takes forever! It's also extremely diluted so you end up using a lot of drops.
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 20, 2011
    Reviewer: michelle in Oklahoma
    I received my order last week and am totally thrilled with this product. I have been reading about it for awhile and have been using liquid sweetnlow. I will not go back to liquid sweetnlow unless i just have to for some crazy reason. There is no aftertaste at all and it tastes much more like real sugar. I am loving it and loving how small the bottle is and only having to use a drop or 2. I'm wondering about the bigger bottle. I think i need to get the bigger bottle next time. It's a better advantage money wise in the long run I think. I will order again for sure.
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 16, 2011
    Reviewer: Alisha in Georgia
    I love this stuff. The bottle is small enough to fit in my purse and take everywhere. Lasts for months. Almost cried when I left the bottle behind at a restaurant. Ordered 2 this time, just in case.
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 13, 2011
    Reviewer: jami in Missouri
    LOVE it!
    This review is specific to EZ-Sweetz Liquid Sucralose
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 13, 2010
    Reviewer: Mikell in Illinois
    This stuff is gold. I use it in EVERYTHING. Drinks, general cooking, baking. It is delicious and significantly fewer carbs than granular splenda. The bottle is so small you can take it with you anywhere (size of a bottle of eye drops). One bottle has 450 servings! That's 900 tsp of splenda in one tiny bottle! You will not regret it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 10, 2010
    Reviewer: Dana in Illinois
    I like this product better than Fiber Fit. You don't need to use as much. I use this in my recipes where I want to keep the carb count down.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 27, 2010
    Reviewer: Linda in Minnesota
    This product is great, very portable. Just be careful, 1 drop is equal to 2 tsp sugar.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 09, 2010
    Reviewer: Ken in Texas
    I have just started the low-carb diet, and the thing I missed most was my morning coffee - not that I couldn't have it anymore, I just had to use a sugar substitute - all the others I tried always had a bad after taste to me, but EZ Sweetz has no bad after taste... I carry a bottle with me to use when we go out for coffee or in my ice tea, it's great, I do recommend you try it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 06, 2010
    Reviewer: Angela Monceaux in Louisiana
    I love, love, love, love, love this product! Portable, easy, tastes the best of all sweeteners and NO carbs! Couldn't be happier.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 15, 2010
    Reviewer: Christine in New York
    This is a fantastic product!! It's convenient and it tastes great. I only need one drop in my coffee and I don't have to hassle with Splenda packets. I recommend this to anyone who uses Splenda!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 07, 2010
    Reviewer: Christina in Virginia
    Love this product. It not only saves carbs from powdered sucralose but also tastes just as good and is so convenient.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 05, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    Just purchased it and used it today. Really great tasting sweetener with no aftertaste. Will order again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 18, 2010
    Reviewer: Keri in New York
    Great value! I mean a little really does go a long way. Only thing is when you use a lot of it when baking something that does not have strong flavors (like a vanilla cake or panna cotta) you may have a slight after taste - it is not bad it is similar to the aftertaste most Stevia products have.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 13, 2010
    Reviewer: Amber in Pennsylvania
    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT:

    This I think is the best sugar free product on the market. I keep bottles of this everywhere! My desk at work, my purse, by the stove, and always have back ups. I am a coffee snob and was never thrilled with any artificial sweeteners in my coffee until I discovered this. I love that it dissolves in coffee and ice tea. It is great for baking, only a few drops sweetens flax and almond meal muffins. Cannot live without this product!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 08, 2010
    Reviewer: John in Virginia
    Awesome, no carb product.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 04, 2010
    Reviewer: Amy in Georgia
    My husband uses this all the time now in place of Splenda in his tea to save on carbs. It helps him stay in ketosis. I usually use a combination in cooking and it works out fine. I would recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 01, 2010
    Reviewer: Chris in Oklahoma
    EZ-Sweetz is a great way to add sweet to any recipe. I regularly use it alongside Stevia to sweeten ice cream, cheesecake and other desserts. It's sometimes difficult to regulate the number of drops, but when cooking a larger recipe, that is not a concern.

    I always try to have it on hand since it's carb-free and super sweet!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 21, 2010
    Reviewer: Karen in Nebraska
    I can't be without this sweetener. It is so convenient and sweetens like real sugar. So many sugar substitutes just end up ruining your food. I cook with this and it is terrific. My mother is diabetic and she swore egg custard couldn't be made from sugar substitutes. I showed her it could be made from EZ sweet and taste great too! I love this product.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 06, 2010
    Reviewer: Cathy in New York
    This product is wonderful. I use it in lots of things - coffee, tea, add a drop to plain yogurt with fruit to sweeten it up. Use it for cooking. No aftertaste.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2010
    Reviewer: Fives in Illinois
    Excellent product. Delivers sweetness, and no discernible aftertaste. The best part is that it really should be calorie free since there's no fillers like maltodextrin which is common with the Splenda powder.

    I use this in cottage cheese, tea, cocoa powder + hot water mix, salad dressing. I used to avoid using Splenda in cottage cheese and tea due to a perceived aftertaste, preferring instead Equal, but I don't get that with this.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 14, 2010
    Reviewer: Katherine in Georgia
    Excellent product- great to carry with you.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 07, 2010
    Reviewer: Cynthia in Wyoming
    I love using EZ-Sweetz for baking mostly. Just a couple of drops make the difference when I make muffins. Super sweet like sugar, just don't use too much of it a few drops is all you need. Also I add a drop or two into some of my protein shakes. I haven't run out of the tiny .5 oz. bottle yet, and I use it a LOT. Can't recommend it enough if you want to sweeten something up without adding any sugar or sugar alcohols.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 07, 2010
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Illinois
    This is awesome stuff! It's quick and easy and very sweet. The only problem I had was the crystals that eventually collected at the top made it more difficult to screw the cap back on, but even the crystals can be used to sweeten a hot beverage, if they happen to flake off at the right time:) The taste is wonderful, and it is lower carb than packaged Splenda.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 30, 2010
    Reviewer: Lorie in Indiana
    Finally a sucralose sweetener that doesn't add carbs. Follow the directions and it works out great for sweetening drinks or baking.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 27, 2010
    Reviewer: Kelley in California
    This stuff is amazing! I use it in my coffee, tea, even to make cheesecake! I had previously used Splenda to make my cheese cakes but it left an after taste. With EZ Sweetz there is no after taste. I use it regularly in recipes that call for sugar. I strongly recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 22, 2010
    Reviewer: Scott in New York
    I've been using liquid sucralose for a couple of years. I really like this brand because the dropper is easier to work with and to ensure that I only get the number of desired drops. It also seems less prone to clogging compared to other dropper bottles I've used. Great for sweetening beverages (no waiting to dissolve in iced tea!) and it has no additional fillers like maltodextrin. It's also a convenient size for travel. Easier to bring with you than a whole bunch of packets. Highly recommended.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 19, 2010
    Reviewer: Stefani in South Carolina
    I have been so thrilled since I discovered EZ-Sweetz. I use this in everything that calls for sweetener including baking. It holds it's flavor well for baking and only takes a small amount. The bottle is very small BUT a little goes a LONG way. I always buy 2 bottles at a time and keep one in my purse for when I venture out. I use it primarily in my coffee and truly think this is a wonderful product...just placed another order today for 2 more bottles!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 15, 2010
    Reviewer: Angela in Florida
    This product is so handy to keep in my purse and use wherever I am. I use it in my unsweetened tea, and also I squeeze lemons or limes in my water, add a couple of drops (depending on the amount of water) and voila! I have instant lemonade! Just ordered two more bottles!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 15, 2010
    Reviewer: tina in New Jersey
    My husband and I both love this sweetener! I don't know if people realize this, but by being a liquid, it avoids putting the fillers in it. This means it adds no carbs to a recipe compared to approximately 25 carbs for a cup of powdered splenda. We also think it tastes much better. I think most people would agree.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 15, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    I use this mostly for sugar-free baking. The taste is what you expect from sucralose, without the added fillers in the dry versions which saves carbs. The tip stopped up once after I hadn't been baking for a few weeks; it was easy to start up again with a small pin. It takes up very little space in the pantry, and a little goes a long way. I didn't like the price at first for so small an amount, but I have to admit that the tiny bottle just seems to last forever. For me, it has been ideal.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 14, 2010
    Reviewer: Lori in Illinois
    So much easier and more convenient than using Splenda and a tremendous reduction of carbs to boot!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 22, 2010
    Reviewer: Gilbert in Connecticut
    This stuff is great! Even though I just started using it a few days ago for the first time, it is just what I've been trying to find for quite a long time. The taste works just fine for me. I guess after a couple of years of using Splenda you can acquire a taste for it. To me, the dry product does NOT taste like sugar no matter what the folks at Splenda want you to think. I guess I just never liked the taste of the bulk ingredients they add to the dry product because this seems to taste better. The little bottle is convenient to carry around with you. At first thought, it seems expensive but hey, if you're just going to use only a drop or two at a time I expect it to last me a long time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 27, 2009
    Reviewer: Lori in Pennsylvania
    This product is wonderful. I use a couple drops in my hot tea every morning and love it. No aftertaste at all that I can detect. I recently had to go on a low carb diet and this stuff is such a help. I love my tea extra sweet (which is why I had to go low carb/sugar free) so I use about 5 drops in a large mug, but that's a personal preference. I've used less and was happy with that too.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 09, 2009
    Reviewer: Deborah in Alabama
    Very, very, very sweet. One or two drops is all I need most of the time. I haven't tried cooking with it, but in shakes, non-cooked desserts, and other dishes, it works great. Like most sucralose, the sweet tends to diminish after the first few bites, but if mixed with erythritol the taste lasts longer.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 01, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in Washington
    LOVE IT! It's just like Splenda from the yellow packets, minus the carb bulking agent. Since each drop is the equivalent of one Splenda packet (2 tsp sugar equivalent), at 450 drops per bottle, it is actually cheaper than Splenda! I don't think I'll ever buy the yellow packets again. I bake, stove-top cook, & microwave with it. Maybe I got used to Splenda, but I swear I notice no aftertaste.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 28, 2009
    Reviewer: Wendy in California
    Love this product. It's small and convenient but lasts a long time. Just a couple of drops and I have great sweet iced tea.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 24, 2009
    Reviewer: Jamie in Virginia
    This little bottle lasted forever, which is impressive as I like my drinks very sweet and probably use more drops than the average person would. The taste is great, and I love being able to use this in iced tea because it sweetens with just a couple of drops as compared to using tons of Splenda packets.

    I would definitely repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 16, 2009
    Reviewer: William in Washington
    I like this sweetener. Easy to use and it has a great flavor with no after taste, to me.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 28, 2009
    Reviewer: Betsy in North Carolina
    Delicious sweetening agent! Maybe I was expecting an artificial, chemical saccharin taste, but after a mutual Netrition friend recommended this and I tried it, I was thrilled with the taste. I'd been using Splenda bags (not the individual paper packets, but the one for baking) for 90% of all my sweetening options (& an array of 15 DaVinci syrups for the other 10%), and had forgotten that the baking Splenda sometimes clumps if you're sweetening hot items such as freshly-brewed tea. This is easier. I think it will work out to be relatively the same cost as the big resealable Splenda bags, with perhaps roughly the same sweetening power. I will keep this in my pantry of staples. NOTE: I think best way to use would unquestionably be by adding drops to a liquid (rather than to dry ingredients) in order to disperse the taste.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2009
    Reviewer: Sheila in Georgia
    I got my order in speedy fashion as I do all my Orders from this great company. This is fantastic stuff and 1-2 drops of EZ-Sweetz is all it takes, has no fillers or carbs that I know of.... and I do not detect any after taste.. Thank you so much for this Product..
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 28, 2009
    Reviewer: Shawn in Virginia
    No after-taste. This is the best one I've tried!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.