• 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 11, 2008
    Reviewer: MICHAEL in Pennsylvania
    Like they say once you use the Turbo, you will never use another shaker again.

    Although the lid snaps on, it has never leaked... It is the easiest cleaning shaker I have ever used... And it mixes very well...

    This is a top of the line shaker for the price!!! They found themselves a repeat buyer.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 22, 2009
    Reviewer: Kevin in Wisconsin
    Nice shaker, mixes well. No problems with leaking.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 07, 2009
    Reviewer: Juan in Texas
    Nice cup. Anyone who spills it on themselves must be doing something wrong.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 22, 2008
    Reviewer: Miguel in Florida
    Best shaker I've ever tried.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 26, 2007
    Reviewer: Jacob in New Jersey
    I've tried other shaker cups as well as just stirring up a protein shake in a normal cup. This is by far the best way to easily mix a protein shake. My wife and I load up the supplements and can take it with us to the gym easily. We just add water when we're done working out and shake for 20 seconds. It always rinses clean easily. I just ordered 3 more so we will have plenty to go around.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 04, 2007
    Reviewer: denny in Florida
    Everyone needs at least 2 of these. They are the best!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 05, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    This is my favorite shaker cup for protein powder. Simply add your liquid to the appropriate ridge, a scoop of powder, a few shakes and voila! - the powder is mixed in thoroughly without incorporating too much air (no nasty bubbles). You can even comfortably drink straight from the cup (easy clean up). Simple and effective, it makes my morning great! And at $3 from netrition.com, how can I resist buying more?
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 06, 2012
    Reviewer: Jon in Ohio
    Works just like you would expect it to. Doesn't leak. Mixes well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.