Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 22, 2012
    Reviewer: Sheila in Kentucky
    * I tried the Extend snacks after I had been doing low carb for a while. I don't remember how I found them, maybe by accident even. I have tried the Extend bars and the Extend chips. All are great. They taste good and they really do make you feel full longer, just as they were intended. The calories for both are reasonable as well. Both the bars and the chips are very portable for work or trips. I usually keep a couple bars in my purse. I would not recommend leaving the bars anywhere hot. I don't think they would do well. The chips could be left in most any environment. Both the bars and the chips come in many flavors, so you won't get bored. I love the cinnamon Extend chips, and the white cheddar is also good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 11, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
    * This product helps me to be remain on my LC life style if I am on the run and need a snack. This bar will hit the spot until I can eat a regular meal. The taste is great.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 10, 2008
    Reviewer: Dina in New York
    * I got the chocolate and it tastes really good.
    This review is specific to Anytime Bars, Rich Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 09, 2008
    Reviewer: Diana in Texas
    * Very tasty and filling. Great snack that didn't make my blood sugar spike. I will purchase again and try the Chocolate Delight flavor.
    This review is specific to Anytime Bars, Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2013
    Reviewer: theresa in New York
    * Excellent product * really satisfies that sweet craving without the sugar * Great taste *
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 15, 2012
    Reviewer: Walter in Minnesota
    * I'm a diabetic for over 30 years. I find the extend bars help me maintain my sugar levels and cravings for chocolate. I carry them with me wherever I go. Great tasting! Netrition prices and service is excellent. Any problems or concerns are dealt with in a timely and polite manner. Keep up the good work!
    This review is specific to Anytime Bars, Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 18, 2011
    Reviewer: Angela in New York
    * I tried the Chocolate Delight flavor. It tasted very good and I was not hungry for 3 hours which is good for only 150 calories. Also, I did not have any digestion issues from the maltitol in this product.
    This review is specific to Anytime Bars, Rich Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 08, 2011
    Reviewer: Sandra in Virginia
    * Love the peanut butter/chocolate bars. This time I am trying one box of each flavor. Stand by.
    This review is specific to Anytime Bars, Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 05, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Michigan
    * These bars really help to keep blood sugar levels steady for hours. Love the chocolate.
    This review is specific to Anytime Bars, Rich Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 10, 2009
    Reviewer: hillary in Wisconsin
    * There awesome if you have a gluten allergy and the best tasting and satisfying bars I've ever had.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 23, 2008
    Reviewer: Raffaella in New York
    * These are great, so tasty and you feel like your cheating, a good snack. I loved them and will buy more and try the other flavors. Thank you for this product.
    This review is specific to Anytime Bars, Mixed Berry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 15, 2008
    Reviewer: marcia in Massachusetts
    * Absolutely delicious and keeps me satisfied. I purchased chocolate peanut butter and intend to order every flavor.
    This review is specific to Anytime Bars, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.