Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 May 30, 2013
    Reviewer: Theresa in Illinois
    * Start each day the low carb way with a delicious café caramel shake. Tastes great and keeps the hunger away until past lunch time.
    This review is specific to AdvantEdge Carb Control Ready-to-Drink Shake 11 fl oz, Cafe Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 16, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Indiana
    * This stuff is great, i love the ready to drink shakes so i don't have to worry about bringing home all the cups that get lost or forgotten...
    This review is specific to AdvantEdge Carb Control Ready-to-Drink Shake 11 fl oz, Rich Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 26, 2010
    Reviewer: Susan in Georgia
    * I crave chocolate. I always want something in the afternoon...preferably sweet. So instead of hitting the vending machine, I grab one of these out of the refrigerator. Hits the spot every time! They are delicious and will keep you full for a while. I like the Rich Dark Chocolate the best.
    This review is specific to AdvantEdge Carb Control Ready-to-Drink Shake 11 fl oz, Rich Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 14, 2009
    Reviewer: Kristina in Arkansas
    * These are pretty darn decent!
    This review is specific to AdvantEdge Carb Control Ready-to-Drink Shake 11 fl oz, French Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 06, 2009
    Reviewer: Jacqueline in Oklahoma
    * I really like the flavor of this product. If you like cold coffee drinks you will like this one!
    This review is specific to AdvantEdge Carb Control Ready-to-Drink Shake 11 fl oz, Cafe Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 12, 2013
    Reviewer: A customer in Connecticut
    * I tried the Cafe Caramel flavor of this and found that it was the first protein shake with decent protein to calorie ratio that I could actually drink. It tasted pretty good, unlike others I've tried that have actually left me nauseous. I plan to use this as part of a quick breakfast I can grab on my way from the gym to school in the mornings.
    This review is specific to AdvantEdge Carb Control Ready-to-Drink Shake 11 fl oz, Cafe Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 10, 2013
    Reviewer: Melanie in Connecticut
    * My favorite, the Strawberry Cream, tastes just like Nesquik - YUUUMMMMM! I just ordered the Cafe Caramel for the first time so we'll see how that goes. I wasn't crazy about the Chocolate Fudge - it had a chalky aftertaste - so I'm afraid to try the Dark Chocolate. I haven't tried the French Vanilla and have no plans to.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 November 05, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Massachusetts
    * Great nutrition facts on this product, high protein, low carbs & it is filling.

    The problem is there is next to no taste. I've tried all the flavors and it basically tastes like water with the slightest hint of flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.