Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

LifeSource Foods
Wheat Protein Isolate 5000  Buy Wheat Protein Isolate 5000

Write an online review for
Wheat Protein Isolate 5000 (LifeSource Foods)

8 Reviews
Average rating
(7)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful.
December 15, 2007
Reviewer: Helen in Washington
Great addition to Carbquik or Carbalose based baked goods giving perfect texture to biscuits, bread doughs, etc. Low Carb Friends Message Board has many shared recipes using WPI 5000.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
February 05, 2010
Reviewer: julia in Oklahoma
I love this product along with WPI 8000 and Oat Fiber. It makes a great flour substitute.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
September 27, 2007
Reviewer: Anita in Ohio
WPI 5000 is an amazing product. You can use it with almond flour to create amazing things. We make pizza all the time that is great! I buy it from Netrition often.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 12, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Maine
I use a small amount of this to mix with other flours and grains to make whole grain bread and this keeps it moist and really helps to give it a nice texture. a Customer in Maine
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 05, 2009
Reviewer: Michelle in Ohio
This puts me back in the arena of baking the best breads again...and low carb friendly, too. I couldn't be more pleased with the results. Easy to work with, tastes good, no bad smell...even looks good. Sounds good, too -when the beeper goes off letting me know that it's done baking.

Butter my buns and call me a biscuit, look what's here...Bread again!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 04, 2008
Reviewer: Janet in South Carolina
I love this product. Indispensable when making low-carb bread.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 22, 2008
Reviewer: Arlene in Colorado
I can not believe how wonderful this product is. I have become an amazing low carb cook and can finally eat bread products again.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful.
June 25, 2009
Reviewer: Masami in Japan
I bought this product to use with carbalose flour to make a simple white loaf of low-carb bread. I have found that it leaves a distinct sour aftertaste that I do not like. I have since discovered on other sites that there are some who also find the taste intolerable, while others are not bothered at all. It may be less noticeable in baked items that have a stronger taste than white bread, or it may simply be a matter of personal preference. I would suggest to customers who have not tried this before to buy just one bag to see if it agrees with you before you buy a whole load (like I did).
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement