Customer Reviews

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 09, 2010
    Reviewer: Don in Michigan
    I have been taking multi-vitamins for years. When I heard about these from a trusted nutritionist I thought Id try them out. After taking these for several months Ill never take anything else. I noticed a few nice changes. The gray hairs that were popping up have subsided. I also noticed the small spaces between my teeth where my gums were starting to recede have grown back. No stomach aches and an all around higher alertness through the day. Very nice product and I recommend them to my friends. They are noticing a difference too.
    This review is specific to ADAM Superior Men's Multi
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 15, 2008
    Reviewer: James in Georgia
    As another reviewer stated most men's multi-vitamins have given me stomach issues but I did not realize it was due to iron. I decided to try these as a last resort and have been on them 3 weeks with no stomach sensitivity issues. These are great multi-vitamins and contain some nutrients, such as saw palmetto, that other multi-vitamins do not have. I would recommend this product to anyone.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 27, 2007
    Reviewer: Davide in Switzerland
    The great multivitamin product that I ever have tried.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 21, 2007
    Reviewer: Matthew in Tennessee
    A superior multi vitamin that is great for an active lifestyle. I am very happy with this product and would highly recommend it. It is also iron free so, if some multi vitamins upset your stomach like they do me, don't worry, this one won't.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 14, 2013
    Reviewer: Jason in New York
    Best multi out there. Try it and compare. I pop 3 a day feel great.
    This review is specific to ADAM Superior Men's Multi
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 05, 2013
    Reviewer: Jason in New York
    Best value for your money. Strong dose and great value. I take 3 a day. Give em a try. I like the soft gels myself.
    This review is specific to ADAM Superior Men's Multi
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 12, 2012
    Reviewer: STEVE in Indiana
    Great multi vitamin. Watch combining this with a ZMA as it has ZMA in it. I didn't realize until my chest broke out from over dosing ZMA.
    This review is specific to ADAM Superior Men's Multi
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 07, 2012
    Reviewer: MB in California
    Hubby liked it; no stomach upset and seemed to have "burst" in energy.
    This review is specific to ADAM Superior Men's Multi
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 01, 2011
    Reviewer: spyros in Greece
    The best multi vitamin of all
    This review is specific to ADAM Superior Men's Multi
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 11, 2011
    Reviewer: Stan in Tennessee
    I think this is a good quality multi plus it has stuff in there for good prostate health. That's important guys! I have noticed a difference in energy and even a larger stream of p! Good stuff.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 01, 2010
    Reviewer: Scott in Oregon
    I have used NOW brand products for the past two years. The same product you could buy from another source and pay a great deal more for it. Now ADAM multi-vitamins are excellent especially when dieting and want to keep all vitamin levels up...they just cost less!
    This review is specific to ADAM Superior Men's Multi
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 23, 2010
    Reviewer: Randall in Missouri
    I have used this vitamin for over a year and am totally satisfied. I notice a huge lack of energy on the mornings I forget to take it. They are great for the price compared to other brands. Simply a good product with a great price.
    This review is specific to ADAM Superior Men's Multi
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 22, 2010
    Reviewer: Fotis in Greece
    NOW Foods Adam Multi personally i consider it as one of the best. Very good and logical amounts of vitamins/minerals etc not some other fancy,expensive and overdoses multivitamins that will only end up on your toilet. NOW is 100% reliable, great prices more than top quality.Choose it and stick with it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 10, 2010
    Reviewer: James in Florida
    As others have mentioned, there is no iron in this product. Since switching to this multi-vitamin, I have not felt that mild nausea that used to occur shortly after taking the vitamin. That's a big plus for me!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 07, 2010
    Reviewer: Ivan in Bulgaria
    Excellent multi-vits. I use them often and am very satisfied with them.
    This review is specific to ADAM Superior Men's Multi
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 04, 2009
    Reviewer: Kyle in South Dakota
    With all the processed foods out there, you had better be taking a Multi. I prefer ADAM for quality and price. I used to get my Multi at those big chain corner pharmacy's or even Wally World; what a waste of money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 14, 2010
    Reviewer: Jason in Virginia
    This product has all of the non-essential nutrients that I require in a multi-vitamin, with a reasonable amount of calcium to boot. Also, it has no iron; since I'm a meat-eater that doesn't plan on bleeding out anytime soon, I really don't like the idea of consuming even more iron in my pills. This is an important difference between "store-brand" pills and others- most drug store products have iron, sometimes quite a bit. The price point-per-dose is reasonable, considering the extra herbal ingredients, though with little information regarding potency or "freshness" of the herbal components. Because of this, I typically disregard most of the "concentration" values for non-minerals, unless the company routinely tests vitamin batches. This, however, is very expensive and therefore very uncommon for a multivitamin, so I don't expect it. The only downside I can think of is that you really can't take these on an empty stomach- which makes me wonder how much you absorb (in addition to the micronutrients in the food that you just ate) versus just passes through. However, since the recommended dose is 3/day, you can easily take one after each meal. Overall a good product, and one that I've used for years.
    This review is specific to ADAM Superior Men's Multi
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 09, 2009
    Reviewer: William in Wisconsin
    I use this product rather than a single purpose prostate health supplement. It is slightly less effective but keeps my pipes open. It cost about the same as a single purpose supplement but you also get all the vitamins. A good value.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 January 07, 2009
    Reviewer: Michael in Virginia
    While the product looks good on paper, the Vcaps have a peculiar odor which is not pleasant and can remain on the breath after swallowing.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.