Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 26, 2010
    Reviewer: Derwin in Oklahoma
    * Best tasting bar out there. Makes a Snickers bar taste like pooh.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 24, 2009
    Reviewer: cindy in Pennsylvania
    * This is the best tasting candy bar ,reminds me of a planters bar,only better.Great!
    This review is specific to Oh Yeah! Bar, Peanut Butter & Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 31, 2008
    Reviewer: kelly in Ohio
    * I had gasrtic bypass surgery 4 years ago and if I did not have this product, I would not have been able to receive my daily amount of protein needed. I feel this product is still helping me to keep the weight off (165 pounds lost). I tried numerous protein bars by different companies and NONE compared to OH YEAH!. Thank you for such a wonderful high protein treat. Have a wonderful day and thank you for helping me through my weight loss journey. Kelly P.
    This review is specific to Oh Yeah! Bar, Peanut Butter & Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 23, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in District of Columbia
    * These taste wonderful. I am a big fan of both the peanut butter and caramel and the caramel and chocolate flavors. I have one for lunch almost daily and I am totally full. If you are low carbing and cut out sugar from your diet, these really satisfy your sweet tooth fix. They taste like snickers bars, I kid you not. Enjoy one before a work out and you are all set!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 22, 2013
    Reviewer: Maria in California
    * Taste is soooo good. When I feel like I'm going to binge on candy.... INSTEAD, I eat either the 'Chocolate Caramel Candies' flavor or the 'Peanut Butter Crunch' flavors and the sugar tooth craving fades away! With lots of protein, it makes me feel great!! PS: The new full size bars in these two flavors seem to taste even better...but that could be just because I get more :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2011
    Reviewer: Susan in Georgia
    * These bars are SOOOOOOOO good. Best low sugar high protein bar on the market! The grab size are perfect if you are trying to watch calories!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 10, 2010
    Reviewer: Holly in Pennsylvania
    * I've tried several different Oh Yeah! protein bars and they all taste very good. My favorites are almond fudge brownie and vanilla toffee fudge. It doesn't even seem like you're eating a protein bar.....very decadent.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 25, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    * These bars are delicious! They are the closest thing you can get to a candy bar without actually eating one. The only negative is the lack of other supplements, so they can't be used as a meal replacement. A great way to get extra protein in your diet and to satisfy your sweet tooth.
    This review is specific to Oh Yeah! Bar, Chocolate & Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 29, 2007
    Reviewer: Eric in California
    * These are by far the best tasting nutritional bar I have ever had and I've tried a lot. Taste is near to a candy bar like Baby Ruth. This goes for mainly the chocolate caramel, but the other 2 are not bad either.
    This review is specific to Oh Yeah! Bar, Chocolate & Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 07, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in West Virginia
    * These have a higher net carb than a lot of other bars, but they are also much bigger, higher in protein and SO much better tasting. I've never felt like I could actually use a bar as a meal replacement because they are so lacking. These are not. The chocolate & caramel is my favorite, but all three are good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 16, 2007
    Reviewer: Richard in California
    * Great taste. Not 'chaulky' like some other bars. I am on my second order.
    This review is specific to Oh Yeah! Bar, Chocolate & Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.