Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Specialty Cheese
Just The Cheese Chips  Buy Just The Cheese Chips

Write an online review for
Just The Cheese Chips (Specialty Cheese)

92 Reviews
Average rating
(50)
(12)
(5)
(7)
(18)

Customer Reviews  

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful.
November 19, 2006
Reviewer: Valerie in Montana
If you like cheese, this product not only tastes great but fills you up. I have ordered this product several times since I started Atkins in Aug. 2004. I have tried and recommend several of the different flavors including: bacon, ranch, nacho, pizza, and white cheddar.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
August 08, 2010
Reviewer: Jessica in Minnesota
These are great. Mini crisps that taste like when you microwave cheese slices but much better. We liked Jalapeno and tried white cheddar. You get a lot of them great snack.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara in New Mexico
I've been doing low-carb for 10 plus years and have lost over 125 pounds and kept them off. The Cheese Chips are a staple. I love the crunch and the cheesy flavor. Mmmmm,good.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
June 26, 2007
Reviewer: Jenny in Virginia
These have been a life saver to me over the past few (low carb) years. I eat a few of them at night if I am craving a crunchy, salty snack. These are in my top 10 products that helped me lose so much weight -- and keep it off! :) My favorites are the Honey Dijon, White Cheddar, Nacho Cheese, Cool Ranch, & Sour Cream 'n Onion. The Bacon is good crunched up on salads.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Gerard in New York
I've tried all of the flavors except "lower salt." They were all incredible except for bacon. These make great snacks on the go. They're a healthier alternative to chips even for people who aren't dieting.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Gail in Tennessee
Sooooo good. I just re-ordered and I am trying new flavors.
This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Herb 'n Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 15, 2013
Reviewer: GAIL in Texas
Great snack, and very easy to carry/travel when sometimes low carb snacks are so hard to come by. Love them.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 19, 2012
Reviewer: David in Pennsylvania
Product is good. Some flavors are better than others. I will definitely buy this product again.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 17, 2012
Reviewer: ashii in Minnesota
Purchased the white cheddar because of the high reviews. My tiny bag arrived timely and I was excited to see small bite sized pieces inside.

I loved the flavor- very similar to goldfish crackers in my opinion. Hubby doesn't like goldfish, so it was a no go for him. I just ordered sour cream and ranch so I will see how those taste- I think these will be perfect for the long plane rides.

This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, White Cheddar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 20, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer in Pennsylvania
Good snack for when you need a crispy experience. This is definitely a strong cheese flavor. My only other comment is that the bags of these are tad expensive- but I also feel you pay for what you get. Living a low carb lifestyle is not cheap. Good product.
This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, White Cheddar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 29, 2012
Reviewer: Julie in Virginia
These are very good. They are very dry, but you can get past that for the crunch. They CRUNCH. Aren't you dying for something salty that crunches? I was! I love 'em. The white cheddar is my favorite.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 19, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Texas
Simply delicious! I am a cheese freak, and the Just The Cheese Chips are a find!
This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, White Cheddar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 02, 2012
Reviewer: Tanja in Georgia
I love these little snacks. I love the crunch and the flavor. I don't taste the sour cream flavor but I do taste the cheddar. Will order more of this product.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 02, 2012
Reviewer: Tanja in Georgia
Yummy, yummy, yummy is all I can say about the cheddar, butter, and sour cream flavors. The butter is very similiar to the butter popcorn at the movies. Will order all 3 again. I would say that the butter flavor is a little bit saltier than the others but still very good. Will definitely help you get your water in with these snacks.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 14, 2011
Reviewer: Kimberly in Oregon
Just The Cheese Chips are a wonderful product. They give a nice crunchy snack to us low carbers that doesn't throw us off course. I like them in place of popcorn while enjoying a movie at home.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 29, 2011
Reviewer: Jason in Tennessee
I have tried almost all the flavors of this product and they are all, hands down, the best baked cheese chip on the market. And yes, I have tried all of them on this site.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 09, 2011
Reviewer: Ann in Texas
Fantastic!!! The great taste makes me feel like I'm cheating, when I'm really not!!! Love these cheesy treats!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 27, 2011
Reviewer: Nolene in Washington
We bought one of each just to try them out and had the kids try them with us for multiple opinions. Everyone liked the Herb & Garlic the best - they're like croutons and we eat them plain and use them on salads. They are a little salty but just like the baked cheese stuck to the pan under a pizza but not greasy at all. The only other one I'd recommend is the white cheddar. Those were acceptable and didn't have the chemical taste the rest did. I've bought the Herb & Garlic ones multiple times after our initial order and this site has them the cheapest I could find anywhere. None of us really liked any of the other flavors or the popped kind.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 13, 2011
Reviewer: Chris in Ohio
OMG!! These are SINFUL... too good to be low-calorie AND low-carb! I order 3 or 4 bags with each Netrition order and divide them into servings when they arrive so I don't overdo. They're really good.
This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, White Cheddar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 31, 2010
Reviewer: Richard in Arizona
How can you beat it. Salty and crunchy. Tasty and very low carb to boot.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 27, 2010
Reviewer: cindy in Pennsylvania
Great snack and filling. Does not taste as salty as others.
This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Nacho
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 19, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Iowa
Yummy snack!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 10, 2010
Reviewer: Julee in Louisiana
Just the cheese products are awesome for cheese lovers! I have tried most of the flavors and they all taste great. It's almost like eating the crunchy bits of cheese that fall off on the pizza pan.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 29, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Ohio
This is our second favorite snack, after the popped cheese. We like to take these crunchy chips with us when other low carb food isn't easy to carry.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 09, 2010
Reviewer: kellie in Nevada
This product WAY EXCEEDED my expectations!!!! 1 carb per serving,4 servings total...I was full after half a bag! I bought nacho cheese and pizza. Nacho cheese tastes very good like cheesy seasoned oyster crackers. They are crisp and satisfying. Really can't wait to try the pizza ones tomorrow!
This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Nacho
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 18, 2009
Reviewer: Richard in Indiana
I ordered some of these because I was looking for something to fulfill that snack area. I was greatly surprised by the taste and crunch of the cheese chips both are very good. I will be ordering more. They satisfy both the snack craving and that missing crunch feeling.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 09, 2009
Reviewer: Janice in Massachusetts
These are some of my most favorite afternoon snack! They are a bit salty... so if you don't like salty, be aware of it. Otherwise, they take care of any crispy snacking needs and I love the Sour Cream & Onion flavor the best.
This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Sour Cream 'n Onion
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 12, 2009
Reviewer: Anisa in Florida
These are really really good! I love them and take them with me wherever I go, I even take them to Mexican restaurants and I dip them in guacamole! arriba arriba!!!
This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, White Cheddar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 28, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in New York
If you are on a low carb diet and miss snacking on those salty chips or those tasty nachos, you really should try these.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 31, 2009
Reviewer: Hunt in Maine
Satisfies the craving for a crispy salty snack and DOESN'T taste like cardboard like many low-carb foods.
This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, White Cheddar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 13, 2008
Reviewer: A customer in California
These are crunchy. Helps with chip desires. Try some.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 06, 2008
Reviewer: Linda in Georgia
My husband, son, and I all love these "Just The Cheese" chips. They are the perfect low-carb snack! I am glad we found them on your site. You cannot find them in our area. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 01, 2008
Reviewer: Ashley in Kentucky
The baked cheese is a little salty for my taste but I never put salt on anything. The taste is great. I like the Honey Dijon the best. I admit that from one flavor to the next, there is a resemblance in taste with a hint of flavor difference. I do like this product and have continued to repeat my order since first trying them. They are extremely handy. I can fit a bag in my purse and in my husband's lunch box. I am going to the mountains in a few weeks and plan to stock up on low carb snacks now so I am able to stay on my diet while I am there. I also recommend the Carb Counters Chicken Cheese Enchilada Soup Mix, Cinnamunch Pork Puffs,and Flax-Z-Snax Granola (I've tried Wild Cherry Nut (love it) and waiting for the arrival of cranberry macadamia flavor). Good Luck on your low carb lifestyle! Thanks Netrition for making my life easier!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 27, 2008
Reviewer: Amber in Washington
Yummy! Great to take to a party where you might be tempted to dive in to the potato chips. I grab a handful when I'm having a snack attack. They are better than any high carb chips or crackers I've ever tasted.
This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Jalapeno
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 25, 2008
Reviewer: Melissa in Australia
The first thing I loved about these was the crunch! I'd been missing biscuits and chips as there are not really any low carb chips sold in Oz. And the big flavour was so intense & enjoyable! Very tasty, very crunchy & very moorish!!! Can't wait to try more flavours!!!
This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Sour Cream 'n Onion
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 20, 2008
Reviewer: August in Maine
I am very glad I ordered these, being in school full time and constantly on the go, theses were a Perfect grab and Go snack. I did have to portion them out into Ziplock bags so I didn't Over do. They are quite salty...I like salty snacks, but just wanted to note so you'd know to have water to go with. I just ordered more and I am trying the lower salt variety this time as well.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 14, 2008
Reviewer: Donna in Georgia
Great low carb snack, I love these!!
This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, White Cheddar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 31, 2008
Reviewer: A customer in California
A fantastic alternative to potato chips and other salty snacks. Love them!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 31, 2008
Reviewer: Rene in Massachusetts
Just The Cheese snacks offer the crunch and flavor that I was missing when I started eating low-carb. I used to eat chips or crackers while watching tv at night. Now if I need a snack, I can have a serving or two, feel satisfied, and not raise my blood sugars much.I have tried many of the flavors already and would recommend them all.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 12, 2008
Reviewer: A customer in Louisiana
These are great!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 10, 2007
Reviewer: Robert in Georgia
Very very tasty. I have ordered a selection of the other flavors to see if they are this good as well.
This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Nacho
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 03, 2007
Reviewer: Dorothy N in Virginia
Love these! And am surprisingly satisfied with only a few at a time (there's 1 carb per 9 little pieces.) I also tried the pizza flavor, but liked the plain white cheddar by far! Really great as a 'munchie" snack.

I bought the bacon and nacho too, and will review later only if I like them a lot (people's taste vary so much on things like this!)

This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, White Cheddar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 30, 2007
Reviewer: Jennifer in Michigan
EXCELLENT low-carb snack! Great crunch and flavor with low carbs and high protein and calcium. Love the variety of flavors and texture. Very satisfying and delicious!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 06, 2007
Reviewer: A customer in Ohio
GREAT for the times you need something low carb to snack on...these little guys do the job!
This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Nacho
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 19, 2007
Reviewer: Katy in New York
I think these are my new favorite snack item, easy to carry, and DELICIOUS to boot! I tried the Jalapeno flavor, will definitely try all the different varieties! And the shipping is cheap and lightning fast!!!!!
This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Jalapeno
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 25, 2007
Reviewer: Chandra in Texas
The Bacon flavor is fantastic!! Very handy to have when you're on the run and need a quick low carb snack.
This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Bacon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 25, 2007
Reviewer: Laura in Wisconsin
Great to munch on and very low carbs. Just ordered more.
This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Sour Cream 'n Onion
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 24, 2007
Reviewer: Jan in Ohio
This is my favorite low carb snack and flavor of all time. I've been low carbing since 2003 and have enjoyed 'Just The Cheese Chips' the entire time. Don't let the 'Jalapeno' flavor scare you. It is the perfect compliment to the cheese chip. Try other flavors, but you'll come back for more and more of the Jalapeno!
This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Jalapeno
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 28, 2007
Reviewer: dorothea in Rhode Island
Very Tasty! Great when you have the craving for something like chips or crackers but without all the carbs and they definitely satisfy you with less than you would think. A lifesaver when you really want the high carb snacks! White Cheddar is my favorite with a nice creamy cheesy taste with nice crunch of cracker or chip. A+
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
April 02, 2007
Reviewer: Carrie in Texas
When I tried my first bag of these chips, I couldn't believe how good they are! Well worth the price. They are now a mainstay in my daily routine. Try them. You won't be disappointed.
This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Nacho
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement