Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2/5 July 15, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in Utah
    * Ugh, these are too salty. Some flavors like the herb n garlic are almost inedible. Others like the pizza have none of the promised flavor to them. I was really disappointed. :(
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 September 27, 2014
    Reviewer: Amber in Texas
    * I bought the sour cream n onion and the white cheddar. I hated them both. They had an unpleasantly hard-powder sort of texture to them and the taste was absolutely horrible. No amount of flavoring added could have saved these.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 March 21, 2013
    Reviewer: Marcy in Texas
    * These Cheese Chips were so weird it took three days to finish one tiny little bag, and to me that's a clear indication something is "off." The Pizza flavor wasn't too bad (thus my two-star review) but the texture was more like greasy, rock-hard cheese bits from the edge of a stale pizza than an actual snack chip. After a couple of bites you have to put the bag down and move on to something else. I can't recommend these at all.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Pizza
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 July 17, 2011
    Reviewer: Michael in Maryland
    * I bought a few of these based off the other reviews, but i have to say they didn't live up to the hype. They were very salty. Too salty to enjoy. I bought the pizza, nacho and bacon flavors, and came to the same conclusion on all of them.. Good idea in theory, horrible taste in reality. Out of the ones i bought the bacon were the only ones i was able to eat and say they weren't that bad.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 October 28, 2010
    Reviewer: Ken in Texas
    * I tried 3 different flavors of these - they all had the same texture and about the same taste - I personally did not care for any of the ones I tried much at all... to me they were a cross between burnt cheese and saw-dust.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 September 02, 2010
    Reviewer: Crystal in Arizona
    * The bacon flavor was filling and easy, but did not taste good.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Bacon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 February 21, 2010
    Reviewer: Carolyn in Michigan
    * I thought this might be a great product for me. I love cheese. I love crunchy snacks. Crunchy cheese! Perfect!

    NO. What I got was pencil eraser sized snacks that were semi-crunchy that tasted burnt. There was no discernible flavor other than something burned. I tried the sour cream and onion flavor. The fact that I spent over $1 per oz of product just made the regret worse.

    Pass on this product.

    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Sour Cream 'n Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 May 27, 2009
    Reviewer: Michael in Mississippi
    * Tastes far too strong. If they could tone down the flavor, it would be pretty good.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 April 19, 2009
    Reviewer: Yaira in Virginia
    * Waaaay too salty and overpowering! Will not buy again. :(
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.